General terms of sale

Any training order implies acceptance without reservation by the buyer and its full membership to these General Conditions of Sale.
Article 1 : Price
The prices of our products are indicated in euros, all taxes included. All orders, whatever their origin, are payable in euros. Albert Pro reserves the right to change prices at any time. The products are always bills based on rates in effect at the time of registration of the order.
Article 2 : Payment
Provided services by Albert Pro are paying. The settlement of your purchases is made by credit card only. The client agrees to pay the entirety of the prices and expenses afferent purchased product, including taxes. Albert Pro may change the price after having advised the customer. The customer is responsible for the payment of the product purchased. Only the user is responsible for the credit card payment service offers. Albert Pro is not liable for payment problems related to the operation of e-commerce service.
Article 3 : Securisation payments
For all transactions, Albert Pro appeal to the LCL operator. It is among the market leaders in payment services in Europe. This is a pledge of his experience and high reliability of its solutions.

To increase the securisation of payments, the control number is prompted when shopping online on Albert Pro . The number of control, consists of 3 digits on the back of your credit card.
Article 4 : Conditions of cancellation
In accordance with Article L121-20 of the Consumer Code, the consumer has a period of seven (7) days to exercise its right of retraction without having to give reasons or to pay penalties. The delay was previously mentioned short of the receipt of the offer for services. When the seven-day period expires on a Saturday, a Sunday or a public holiday or chome, it is extended until the next business day. During this period of retraction, the customer may at any time request the termination of his order by sending an email to the address contact@albert-learning.com, Albert Pro agrees to make a refund not yet courses taken, within a period of three days works of receipt of the request. The already being followed or lost (voided during less than 24 hours before the start of the course) will under no circumstances be recoverable. This refund will be made exclusively by bank check.
Article 5 : Availability
Our product offerings and prices are valid until they are visible on the website http://www.albert-pro.com/en/. When users benefited from special conditions thanks to aAlbert Pro partner, they can not be cumulated with other special conditions offered on the site or by another partnerAlbert Pro.
Article 6 : Service delivery
Albert Pro agrees to contact the customer by email up to 24 hours after passing control to confirm his booking.
Article 7 : Over the duration of validity
Each pack has a validity of length to consume all of its courses. The period starts on the date of acquisition of the pack.
Over 10 Pack: 3 months
Pack of 20 lessons: 6 months
Pack 50 courses: 12 months
Article 8 : Confidential information and protection of privacy
Albert Pro respects your privacy. All confidential information that we collect about you are saved and used only for purposes defined property. They allow us to improve our relationship with you, for example, to select the content of your course and send you to your own resources needs.

Albert Pro reserves the right to inform by e-mail the evolution of its customers to its own services or commercial offers.

We do not agree and will not sell your personal information to third companies.

Consequently, in accordance with the Data Protection Act and freedoms of January 6, 1978, the customer has a right of access, rectification and opposition to personal data concerning him.

You can contactAlbert Pro at any time if you have any questions about our privacy policy, by sending an email tocontact@albert-learning.com

The customer undertakes not to use the information obtained has lawful purposes, under the law in force, and meet the general conditions set forth above or any other indication given as part of these General Conditions.
Article 9 : Intellectual property
All text, comments, works, illustrations and images reproduced on the site Albert Pro are reserved under copyright as well as intellectual property and for the whole world. Therefore, and in accordance with the provisions of the Code of Intellectual Property, the use is permitted only for private use subject to different rules, even more restrictive code of intellectual property. However, it is forbidden to the customer, outside of this use, copy, reproduce, disseminate, sell, publish, exploit in any way or distribute in another format in electronic form or other the information presented on the website Albert Pro. Consequently, any other use constitutes infringement and is punishable under the Intellectual Property, unless prior permission of Albert Pro. Total or partial reproduction of the website Albert Pro is strictly prohibited.

The reproduction of one or more content and services present on the site Albert Pro in their entirety or not, is subject to the rights of reproduction.
Article 10 : Guarantees - limited liability
Albert Pro can not guarantee in any way that Provided services will not be interrupted. The obligation to supply Albert Pro is limited to an obligation of means.
Article 11 : Connections
Each link request should be a written request contact@albert-learning.com

Albert Pro has no way to control these sites and sources, and does not respond to the availability of such sites and external sources nor guarantee. Albert Pro does not appropriate the contents to which these sites or sources give access and excludes all liability and guarantee regarding these contents.
Article 12 : Amendments and Waivers.
Albert Pro reserves the right to change the terms and agreements. Albert Pro will inform the customer of the changes via email and invite has to agree to the changes.
Article 13 : Disposal.
The customer will not yield to any third party any information provided whose use is reserved to a strictly personal use.
Article 14 : Applicable law.
The general terms, all acts and operations under hereof and the rights and obligations of the parties hereto shall be governed and construed in accordance with French law and the parties align themselves to the jurisdiction of France.
Article 15 : Jurisdiction.
If the parties fail to settle disputes relating to general conditions within fifteen (15) days of written notification by one party to the other on the dispute, it will be settled by the court competent.
Article 16 : Severability clauses.
In the eventuality or any provision of the general conditions would be deemed unenforceable under applicable law, the parties agree to renegotiate the good faith in order to preserve the economic position they beneficient almost no one mentioned under the rendered unenforceable provision. If they fail to replace the provision of mutually acceptable and applicable way, (i) such provision shall be excluded from the general conditions, (ii) the rest of the general conditions will be interpreted as if such provision was excluded, (iii) the remaining general conditions shall apply in accordance with the conditions of the latter.

Entirety of the agreement.

The general conditions represent the entirety of the agreement between the customer and password Albert Pro relative to the object is there.
Article 17 : Force majeure.
Albert Pro and no third party involved providing the service shall be liable in case of a fault or delay in the execution of their obligations under the general conditions, resulting from causes independent of their will, to the inclusion and without any limitation of force majeure, acts of civil or military authorities, fire, floods, earthquakes, riots, wars, sabotage, fault networks, electronic file coding errors, software limitations or inability to obtain services of telecommunication and governmental measures, provided, however, that the parties concerned shall take all reasonable steps to mitigate the effects of such situations arising.
Article 18 : Basic negotiation.
The client and Albert Pro acknowledge and agree that the warranty disclaimers and limitations of liability and redress contained in the General Conditions are tangible, are the basis of the General Conditions.
Article 19 : Definitions
The customer means a natural person who registers and / or subscribes toAlbert Pro in order to acquire the products offered by the siteAlbert Prohttp://www.albert-pro.com/en/.

Personal information about a customer designated name, electronic mail address, the name of the company and billing address (insofar Albert Pro collects this information) from a client.

Information providers means the third party providing the information in the service Albert Pro.

Information designated texts and images.

Price means the product purchase price.

Conditions Générales de Vente

Toute commande de formation implique l'acceptation sans réserve par l'acheteur et son adhesion pleine et entière aux présentes conditions générales de vente.
Article 1 : Prix
Les prix de nos produits sont indiqués en euros, toutes taxes comprises. Toutes les commandes, quelle que soit leur origine, sont payables en euros. Albert Pro se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment. Les produits sont toujours facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement de la commande.
Article 2 : Paiement
Les services proposés par Albert Pro sont payants. Le règlement de vos achats s'effectue par cartes bancaires uniquement. Le client est d'accord pour payer l'integralité du prix et des charges afférentes au produit acheté, y compris les taxes. Albert Pro peut modifier le prix après en avoir avisé le client. Le client est seul responsable du paiement effectif du produit acheté. Seul l'utilisateur est responsable du paiement par carte bancaire du service proposé. Albert Pro n'est pas responsable des problèmes de paiement liés au fonctionnement du service de commerce électronique.
Article 3 : Sécurisation des paiements
Pour toutes ses transactions, Albert Pro fait appel à l'operateur LCL. Il figure parmi les leaders du marché des services de paiement en Europe. Ceci est un gage de son expérience et de la haute fiabilité de ses solutions.

Pour augmenter la sécurisation des paiements, le numéro de contrôle vous est demandé lors de vos achats en ligne sur Albert Pro. Le numéro de contrôle, composé de 3 chiffres, figure au dos de votre carte bancaire.
Article 4 : Conditions de résiliation
Conformement à l'Article L121-20 du code de la consommation, le consommateur dispose d'un délai de sept (7) jours francs pour exercer son droit de retractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités. Le delai mentionné précedemment court à compter de la réception de l'offre pour les prestations de services. Lorsque le delai de sept jours expire un samedi, un dimanche ou un jour férié ou chômé, il est prorogé jusqu'au premier jour ouvrable suivant. Pendant cette periode de retractation, le client peut a tout moment demander la résiliation de sa commande en envoyant un email à l'adresse contact@albert-learning.com, Albert Pro s'engage à effectuer un remboursement des cours non encore suivis, dans un delai de 3 jours ouvrés des réception de la demande. Les cours déjà suivis ou perdus (cours annulés moins de 24 heures avant le début des cours) ne pourront en aucun cas faire l'objet d'un remboursement. Ce remboursement sera effectué exclusivement par chèque bancaire.
Article 5 : Disponibilité
Nos offres de produits et prix sont valables tant qu'ils sont visibles sur le site Internet http://www.albert-pro.com/. Lorsqu'un utilisateur bénéficie de conditions particulières grâce à un partenaire de Albert Pro, celles-ci ne peuvent etre cumulées avec d'autres conditions particulières offertes sur le site ou par un autre partenaire de Albert Pro.
Article 6 : Livraison du service
Albert Pro s'engage à contacter le client par email au maximum 24 heures apres avoir passé commande, afin de lui confirmer sa réservation.
Article 7 : Durée de validité des cours
Chaque pack dispose d'une durée de validité pour consommer tous ses cours. Le délai démarre le jour de l'acquisition du pack.
Pack de 10 cours: 3 mois
Pack de 20 cours: 6 mois
Pack de 50 cours: 12 mois
Article 8 : Informations confidentielles et protection de la vie privée
Albert Pro respecte votre vie privée. Toutes les informations confidentielles que nous recueillons à votre sujet ne sont enregistrées et utilisées qu'a des fins biens définis. Elles nous permettent d'améliorer nos relations avec vous, par exemple pour selectionner le contenu de vos cours et vous envoyer les ressources propres à vos besoins.

Albert Pro se reserve le droit d'informer par e-mail ses clients de l'évolution de ses propres services ou offres commerciales.

Nous ne partageons pas et ne vendons pas vos informations confidentielles auprès de sociétés tierces.

En conséquence, conformément à la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, le client dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition aux données personnelles le concernant.

Vous pouvez contacter Albert Pro à tout moment si vous avez des questions concernant notre politique de confidentialité, en envoyant un email à contact@albert-learning.com

Le client s'oblige à n'employer les informations ainsi obtenues qu'a des fins licites, conformément à la législation en vigueur, et à respecter les conditions générales ci-enoncées ou toute autre indication donnée dans le cadre des présentes conditions générales.
Article 9 : Propriété intellectuelle
Tous les textes, commentaires, ouvrages, illustrations et images reproduits sur le site Albert Pro sont réservés au titre du droit d'auteur ainsi qu'au titre de la propriété intellectuelle et pour le monde entier. A ce titre et conformément aux dispositions du code de la propriété intellectuelle, seule est permise l'utilisation pour un usage privé sous réserve de dispositions différentes, voire plus restrictives, du code de la propriété intellectuelle. Il est cependant interdit au client, en dehors de cet usage, de copier, reproduire, diffuser, vendre, publier, exploiter de toute autre maniere et diffuser dans un autre format sous forme électronique ou autres les informations présentes sur le site Albert Pro. En consequence, toute autre utilisation est constitutive de contrefaçon et sanctionnée au titre de la propriété intellectuelle, sauf autorisation préalable de Albert Pro. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle du site Albert Pro est strictement interdite.

La reproduction d'un ou plusieurs des contenus et services présents sur le site Albert Pro, dans leur integralité ou non, est soumise à des droits de reproduction.
Article 10 : Garanties - responsabilité limitée
Albert Pro ne peut garantir en aucun cas que les services proposés ne subiront aucune interruption. L'obligation de fourniture de Albert Pro se limite à une obligation de moyen.
Article 11 : Liens
Chaque demande de lien devra faire l'objet d'une demande écrite à contact@albert-learning.com

Albert Pro ne dispose d'aucun moyen pour contrôler ces sites et ces sources, et ne répond pas de la disponibilité de tels sites et sources externes ni ne la garantit. Albert Pro ne s'approprie pas les contenus auxquels ces sites ou sources donnent accès, et exclut toute responsabilité et garantie en ce qui concerne ces contenus.
Article 12 : Modifications et renonciations.
Albert Pro se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions générales de vente. Albert Pro informera le client des modifications par courrier électronique et l'invitera à donner son accord sur les modifications.
Article 13 : Cession.
Le client ne pourra céder à un tiers aucune information fournie dont l'utilisation est réservée à un usage strictement personnel.
Article 14 : Droit applicable.
Les conditions générales, tous les actes et operations en vertu des présentes ainsi que les droits et obligations des parties aux présentes seront régis et interprétés conformement au droit français, et les parties se rallient à la juridiction de la France.
Article 15 : Juridiction.
Si les parties ne parviennent pas à régler les litiges relatifs aux conditions générales dans les quinze (15) jours suivant une notification écrite adressee par l'une des parties a l'autre concernant ledit litige, ce dernier sera réglé par le tribunal compétent.
Article 16 : Autonomie des clauses du contrat.
Dans l'éventualité où l'une quelconque disposition des conditions générales serait reputée inapplicable en vertu du droit en vigueur, les parties conviennent de la renégocier en toute bonne foi afin de préserver la position économique dont elles bénéficient au plus près de celle mentionnée au titre de la disposition rendue inapplicable. Si elles ne parviennent pas à remplacer cette disposition de façon mutuellement acceptable et applicable, (i) cette disposition sera exclue des conditions générales, (ii) le reste des conditions générales seront interprétées comme si ladite disposition était exclue, (iii) le reste des conditions générales seront applicables conformément aux conditions de ce dernier.

Intégralité de l'accord.

Les conditions générales représentent l'integralité de l'accord passé entre le client et Albert Pro relatif à l'objet y vise.
Article 17 : Force majeure.
Albert Pro et aucune partie tierce participant à la fourniture du service ne seront tenus responsables en cas de défaillance ou de retard dans l'exécution de leurs obligations au titre des conditions générales, résultant de causes independantes de leur volonté, à l'inclusion et sans limitation aucune de cas de force majeure, actes des autorités civiles ou militaires, incendies, inondations, séismes, émeutes, guerres, actes de sabotage, défaillances de reseaux, erreurs de codage de fichiers électroniques, limites de logiciels ou incapacité d'obtenir des services de télécommunication ou mesures gouvernementales, pour autant, toutefois, que les parties concernées prennent toutes dispositions raisonnables afin d'attenuer les effets résultant desdites situations.
Article 18 : Base de négociation.
Le client et Albert Pro reconnaissent et conviennent que les exclusions de garantie ainsi que les limitations de responsabilité et de recours figurant dans les Conditions générales sont tangibles, constituent les bases des Conditions générales.
Article 19 : Définitions
Le client designe une personne physique qui s'inscrit et/ou s'abonne auprès de Albert Pro dans le but d'acquerir des produits offerts par Albert Pro sur le site http://www.albert-pro.com/.

Informations personnelles relatives à un client designe le nom, l'adresse de courrier électronique, le nom de la société et l'adresse de facturation (dans la mesure ou Albert Pro recueille ces informations) d'un client.

« Fournisseurs d'informations » désigne le tiers fournissant les informations contenues dans les services de Albert Pro.

« Informations » désigne les textes et les images.

« Prix » designe le prix d'achat du produit.